Our Committee Chairs

Awards - Belfast Garden Club Board

Civic Beautification - Debbie Ruegg

Green Thumb Plant Sale - Bonnie Irwin

Hospitality - Marcia Ladd-Spears

Library Book Donations - Sally Shure

Membership -  Edie Buron

Open Gardens - Mary Davis, Anne-Marie Nolin, Marje Stickler

Programs - Marje Stickler and Sandra Moore

Scholarships - Jane Early and Sally Lewis-LaMonica

Year Book - Martha Laitin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *